BOWLS TASMANIA SOUTH 2016-17 MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIPS WINNERS

EVENT	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
Men's B Grade Fours	Dennis Hoggett	Greg Coad
	John Garrett	Geoff Hill
	Stan Pulford	Kevin Armstrong
	John Hyland	Kevin Dore
Men's Open Fours	Josh Baker	Taelyn Male
	Jack Ellis	Will Coad
	Brett Ellis	Jarrah Allan
	Shane Baker	Jason Commane
Men's B Grade Triples	Ray McDonald	Brad Johns
	John Davis	David Johns
	Chris White	Chris Brown
Men's Open Triples	Peter Bannister	Gene Ayton
	Ross Bannister	Josh Baker
	John Nichols	Ryan Guy
Men's B Grade Pairs	Milton Lowe	Alan Sculthorpe
	Michael Gangell	Paul Clements
Men's Open Pairs	Rohan Donohue	Cameron Tegg
	Steven Clifford	Josh Baker
Men's B Grade Singles	Graeme Walker	Brad Sculthorpe
Men's Open Singles	Lee Schraner	Peter Bannister

BOWLS TASMANIA SOUTH MEN'S 2016-17 BOWLERS OF THE YEAR

Open Josh Baker Glenorchy Rodman

'B' Grade Milton Lowe Howrah

2016-17 MEN'S CHAMPION of CHAMPIONS

Open Lee Schraner Rosny Park

'B' Grade Gavin Cleary Kingborough